Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

2019-2020 (5780)

Amy Duque - President

James Auw - Vice President

Jesikah Languaphy - Treasurer

Brad Wolf - Secretary

Sharon Ledesma - Immediate Past President

Desmond Anim-Appiah

Julia Davis

Dorothy Geffon

Kurt Gusinow

Becca Metzgar

Suzanne Metzgar

Vicki Stieha

Mark Travis

Arleen Winkler



Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Budget

On May 29, 2019, the Board of Trustees recommended the following budget at a congregational meeting:


Nomination to the Board

To be considered for a position on the board, please complete this form for the Nominating Committee. Thank you!

CABI Bylaws

The CABI Bylaws are available to logged-in members of the CABI Community. This document may be downloaded but is not for distribution outside of our community. Questions? Contact our Board President:

Please log in to see this content.

Click here to view or download the Bylaws pdf.

Annual Congregational Meeting

The Annual Meeting of Congregation Ahavath Beth Israel (CABI) is held in late May or early June of each year. All members of the CABI community who are in good standing are welcome to vote at the meeting, or submit a signed proxy in advance of the meeting.

The 2019 Annual Meeting will be held Wednesday, May 29, at 6pm. 

The 2018-2019 Annual Report of the congregation and 2019-20 Budget will be distributed at the Annual Meeting, and will be available online after the meeting.

Logged-in members of the CABI community can view or download the 2019 Annual Meeting Proxy by clicking HERE.

  • 2019 Annual Meeting Proxy (Sign and return the Proxy form to the CABI office by 3:00 pm on Wednesday, May 29, or have someone bring the form to the Annual Meeting on May 29 at 6:00 pm.)

Please log in to see this content.

Tue, February 18 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780