Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees monthly meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 • 23 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 • 27 Tammuz 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, June 4, 2018 • 21 Sivan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Library
Monday, January 8, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Monday, December 4, 2017 • 16 Kislev 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Monday, November 6, 2017 • 17 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Monday, October 9, 2017 • 19 Tishrei 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 • 14 Elul 5777 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Classroom 1

Monthly meeting of the CABI Board. Also open to CABI members. Questions? Contact Board Vice President Amy Duque: fourduques@gmail.com or (847) 644-5481.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 18 2018 10 Tevet 5779