Sign In Forgot Password

Friendship Feast

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779

5:00 PM - 7:30 PMFirst Presbyterian Church, 950 W. State St, Boise

2. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

5:00 PM - 7:30 PMFirst Presbyterian Church, 950 W. State St, Boise

3. Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779

5:00 PM - 7:30 PMFirst Presbyterian Church, 950 W. State St, Boise
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 23, 2018 • 12 Elul 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM - First Presbyterian Church, 950 W. State St, Boise
Thursday, July 26, 2018 • 14 Av 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM - First Presbyterian Church, 950 W. State St, Boise
Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - First Presbyterian Church, 950 W. State St, Boise
Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyar 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - First Presbyterian Church, 950 W. State St, Boise
Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - First Presbyterian Church, 950 W. State St, Boise
Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - First Presbyterian Church, 950 W. State St, Boise
Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - First Presbyterian Church, 950 W. State St, Boise

The Friendship Feast is a non-denominational program that helps underserved individuals get a healthy, wholesome meal. The CABI community is in charge of the 4th Thursday of every month. We ask only for a small amount of your time to volunteer at the First Presbyterian Church at 950 W. State St., Boise (https://goo.gl/maps/UYXUDrFJYq82) and a small amount of donated food.

Help us repair the world, one meal at a time by contacting John Llewellyn for more information or to volunteer to help: Llewellyn@lionhrtpub.com or 404-918-3275.

NOTE: We do not participate in the Friendship Feast on Thanksgiving Day in November.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 25 2018 16 Tishrei 5779