Sign In Forgot Password

Shmooze-First Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Friday, May 17, 2019 • 12 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Friday, June 21, 2019 • 18 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Friday, September 21, 2018 • 12 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall

The third Friday of each month is our "Shmooze-First Shabbat." Starting at 6:00 pm, meet and greet over lots of appetizers, beer, wine and soda in the Social Hall. Then at 7:00 pm, stay right at your table for a Reform Shabbat service "in the round," using the Mishkan T'filah siddur. Sometimes you'll hear live music from CABI's Red Sea Ramblers  Join us each month for this informal Shabbat experience!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 18 2018 10 Tevet 5779