Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Essential Judaism

Past Sessions
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Virtual
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Participants receive a Zoom link -- Essential Judaism for Jews and non-Jews, alike. Sunday mornings, 10:00 to 11:15. This 20-week class runs from Feb. 1 to June 20. $150 for dues pledging members and $275 for non-members. These fees include most materials. Scholarships are available; no one will be turned away. Contact Beth Harbison school@cabi-boise.org.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 14 2020 22 Tammuz 5780