Sign In Forgot Password

Private use: SCA

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 9 Nisan 5778

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyar 5778

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Sunday, May 27, 2018 • 13 Sivan 5778

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Sunday, June 24, 2018 • 11 Tammuz 5778

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Sunday, November 26, 2017 • 8 Kislev 5778 - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 4 Tishrei 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, August 20, 2017 • 28 Av 5777 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall

Private use by Society for Creative Anachronism (SCA) monthly meeting. Contact CABI member Brad Wolf: idbraden@gmail.com or 208-863-8206.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 18 2018 3 Adar 5778