Sign In Forgot Password

Private use: SCA

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Sunday, August 18, 2019 17 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, July 28, 2019 25 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, June 23, 2019 20 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, January 20, 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, December 23, 2018 15 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, November 25, 2018 17 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, September 30, 2018 21 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, August 19, 2018 8 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, July 29, 2018 17 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, June 24, 2018 11 Tammuz 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, May 27, 2018 13 Sivan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, April 29, 2018 14 Iyar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, March 25, 2018 9 Nisan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, February 25, 2018 10 Adar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, January 28, 2018 12 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Sunday, November 26, 2017 8 Kislev 5778 - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, October 22, 2017 2 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, September 24, 2017 4 Tishrei 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, August 20, 2017 28 Av 5777 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall

Private use by Society for Creative Anachronism (SCA) monthly meeting. Contact CABI member Brad Wolf: idbraden@gmail.com or 208-863-8206.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779