Sign In Forgot Password

First Friday: Shabbat Evening Service & Dinner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Social Hall
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Social Hall
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Social Hall

On the first Friday of each month, we gather in the social hall for dinner at 6:00 pm, followed at around 6:45 by a short Reform Shabbat evening service. All are welcome. Cost for dinner is $10. per adult, and $5. per child under age 7. Please RSVP for dinners by the previous Wednesday. *As with all CABI programming, scholarships are available. Questions? Contact Naomi at shabbattogether@cabi-boise.org, or at 208-343-6601 x 108. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 18 2018 10 Tevet 5779