Sign In Forgot Password

First Friday: Shabbat Evening Service & Dinner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall

On the first Friday of each month, we gather in the social hall for dinner, featuring Jewish cooking from a different country each month. After dinner,  Shabbat service begins in the social hall at around 6:45 pm. All are welcome. Cost for dinner is $12. per adult, and $6. per child under age 7. Please RSVP for dinners by the previous Wednesday. (But don't hesitate to come spontaneously, if your schedule opens up at the last minute!) *As with all CABI programming, all are welcome, regardless of ability to pay. Questions? Contact Naomi at shabbattogether@cabi-boise.org, or at 208-343-6601 x 108. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 8 2020 14 Nisan 5780