Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMvirtual

2. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - virtual
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Ease into Shabbat with prayer and song. Register and Join via Zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780